SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

1. Mr. Dhan Singh - Chairman

2. Mr. O.S. Lodhi - Vice-Chairman

3. Ms. Shail Sinha - Principal/Secretary

4. Mr. Puneet Kumar Singh - Manager/Member

5. Ms. Sadhna Rustagi - Principal (P.P.S. ,Delhi)

6. Mr. Rajeev Kumar Verma - Principal (G.P.S., Noida)

7. Mr. Ravindra Kumar - Member

8. Ms. Jyoti Dewedi - Member

9. Mr. K.K. Shukla - Member

10. Mr. Rajpal Singh - Member

11. Ms. Poonam Verma - Parents Representative

12. Mr. Veer Bahadur - Parents Representative