LIST OF P.T.A. MEMBERS

1. Ms. Shail Sinha President

2. Mr. Hanuman Singh Vice-President

3. Mr. Mukesh Kumar Secretary

4. Mr. K.K. Shukla Joint Secretary

5. Ms. Pinky Sharma Member

6. Md. Asif Member

7. Mr. Vishal Sharma Member

8. Mr. Mithilesh Raj Member

9. Ms. Garima Sharma Member

10. Ms. Babita Member

11. Ms. Poonam Member

12. Ms. Gazala Rizvi Member
